Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are doritos vegetarian?

1 Answer

Of the twenty-one flavors listed on Doritos website, only three of them are vegetarian and vegan friendly. Spicy Sweet Chili, Blaze, and the regular Toasted Corn Tortilla Chips are the only flavors that do not contain animal enzymes.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1614120639472) }}

LIVE
Points points 323
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE