Are doritos vegetarian?

Of the twenty-one flavors listed on Doritos website, only three of them are vegetarian and vegan friendly. Spicy Sweet Chili, Blaze, and the regular Toasted Corn Tortilla Chips are the only flavors that do not contain animal enzymes.