How do you wash an ace bandage?

Ace is the brand name of an elastic bandage used to wrap and support injured body parts. Ace brand wraps suggest washing by hand in lukewarm soapy water. Rinse in clear water and lay flat to dry. If any ends are worn you can cut them off. After the Ace wrap is dried, roll for the next use.