Who is gummy bear by?

The Gummy Bear Song is by the artist Gummibär, and is about the gummy bear candy. It was written by German composer Christian Schneider and released by its label, Gummybear International. The song was first released in Hungary, where it spent eight months as number 1 atop the ringtones chart.