What's the abbreviation for feet?

The abbreviation for feet as a unit of measurement is ft.

---

The common abbreviation for feet, referring to measurement is FT or ft.. A single apostrophe is also used; as in, 2' 6" to describe something that measures two feet, six inches in length. The double apostrophe (or quotation mark) then denotes inches.