How long is the longest fence in the world?

The longest fence in the world can refer to: The Dingo Fence of south-east Australia, 5,614 km (3,488 mi) finished in 1885. or possibly The Rabbit-proof fence of Western Australia, 3,253 km (2,021 mi), completed in 1907.