How do you clean a blendjet?

Always clean your BlendJet immediately after each use. To clean a BlendJet, fill the jar 2/3rds with warm (not hot) water, add a drop of dish soap & blend for a full cycle. Rinse to complete the clean. Deep clean your BlendJet with a bottle brush if needing to remove stubborn food particles.