Who is lauren from fifth harmony?

Lauren Jauregui Morgado is an American singer-songwriter. A former member of Fifth Harmony, Jauregui signed with Columbia Records and released her debut solo single "Expectations" and its music video in 2018. In 2019, she released the song "More Than That". Her debut album is set to drop in 2020.