Where did clint capela get traded to?

The first big pre-deadline deal is here as Houston is shipping center Clint Capela to the Atlanta Hawks in a four-team, 12-player deal that will return the Rockets forward Robert Covington from the Minnesota Timberwolves, according to a report from ESPN's Adrian Wojnarowski late Tuesday night.