Who composed the bugle call reveille?

"Reveille" or "Le Réveil" is a call chiefly used to wake military personnel at sunrise. Deriving from réveille (or réveil), the French word for "wake up". Musical notation of "Le Réveil" from French military rules book published July, 29 1884. Joseph Haydn is a possible link to most known calls.