Is there a dog called a red heeler?

The Australian Cattle Dog (ACD), or simply Cattle Dog, is a medium-sized, short-coated dog that occurs in two main colour forms. It has either red or black hair distributed fairly evenly through a white coat, which gives the appearance of a "red" or "blue" dog.