What are some kinds of apples?

Gala Apples, Granny Smith, Jonagold Apples, Red Delicious, Pink Lady Apples, Jazz Apples, Cosmic Crisp, Opal Apples, Evercrisp Apples, Smitten Apples, Rhode Island Greening Apples.

---

There are about 7,500 varieties of apples in existence throughout the world. Some common examples are: McIntosh, Red Delicious, Gala, Fuji, Granny Smith, Honeycrisp, Golden Delicious, and Pink Lady.