Who is miss universe two thousand nineteen?

The 2019 Miss Universe pageant has not happened yet. The 2019 Miss Universe pageant will be on Thursday, December 19, 2019 and will be the 68th edition of the Miss Universe pageant. Catriona Gray of the Philippines, winner of Miss Universe 2018, will crown her successor at the end of the event.