Are cranberries low fodmap?

Cranberry does contain oligo-fructans and so intake of large quantities should be avoided, however, 1 Tbsp or 9g of dried cranberry (equivalent to ~130g of fresh berries) is low FODMAP and should be well tolerated by most.