What is the world record time for the rubik's cube?

The fastest human record is held by Feliks Zemdegs, who solved it in 4.22 seconds in 2018. A MIT robot developed by MIT students Ben Katz and Jared Di Carlo solves it the fastest at 0.38 seconds.