Who is ed gene?

I think you mean Ed Gein. Edward Theodore Gein was born August 27, 1906 in La Crosse, Wisconsin. He was a very disturbed man who killed several people in Plainfield, Wisconsin; thus giving him the infamous nickname of the "Plainfield Butcher".