How many times can you reuse pickle juice?

I’ve used pickle juice to pickle eggs, however, using pickle juice to pickle additional cucumbers can be a bit tricky due to the fact that the original juice had been watered down (so to speak) with juices of the cucumbers which previously inhabited the jar.