What is the most common bird in north america?

Here are the most common birds in North America: mourning doves (100-475 million), American robins (300 million), European starlings (50-200 million), dark-eyed junco (150-200 million), chipping sparrow (200 million), red-winged blackbirds (130-190 million), and yellow-jumped warblers (130 million).