Is martha stewart a chef?

No, While Martha Stewart did do the occasional cooking segment, she was classified as an interior designer or public figure

---

No Martha Stewart is not a chef, she is in fact a great pioneer for domestic living and wears many hats as a gardener, entertainer, baker, cook, designer ,hostess, party planner and the list goes on and on ,so no Martha is not JUST a chef