Who is the star wars character babu frick?

Babu Frik, voiced by the wonderful Shirley Henderson, is the Anzellan droidsmith who provides his expert tech skills to an entire crew of Kijimi spice-runners, talents he uses to excavate the location of a Sith Wayfinder from C-3PO's circuits.