What n. f. l. team has won the most championships?

Super Bowl Wins: 6 wins each tie between The Pittsburgh Steelers & The New England Patriots. However, The Green Bay Packers have won the most championships with 13 total (9 NFL championships pre-merger, four (4) Super Bowl championships).