Who is admiral horatio nelson?

Admiral Horatio Nelson was a British naval commander in the wars with Revolutionary & Napoleonic France. He won crucial victories in such battles as those of the Nile (1798) and of Trafalgar (1805), where he passed away by enemy fire on the HMS Victory. He lived from 1758 to 1805.