What is the zebra's name in peppa pig?

Peppa’s zebra friend is Zoë Zebra. Zoë Zebra is Mr Zebra the Postman’s daughter. She likes to help her daddy deliver the post. Zoë had twin sisters named Zuzu and Zaza.