What are the instructions for go fish?

7 cards each with deck at center of table. X asks Y, have any nines? If yes, Y gives all nines to X. If no, go fish, take a card from deck. If X gets nine, either from deck or from Y, they go again. Collect 4 suites of same rank and place them in front of you. Winner has no more cards remaining.