How do you keep cooked pasta warm?

First, drain off all the water you cooked it in, run cold water over it to stop the cooking process. Then place the pasta in a pot of hot water, doesn't have to be boiling, just hot enough to warm the noodles. They won't cook anymore, just stay warm.