What is in a french martini?

The common French Martini cocktail has one part Chambord, one part Grand Marnier, one part club soda, and two parts sour mix, over ice. The martini-style French Martini has two parts vodka, one part pineapple juice, with a splash of Chambord, mixed in a shaker, and strained into a martini glass.