Name some barbie movies?

Some Barbie movies are: "Barbie: A Fashion Fairytale," "Barbie in a Mermaid Tale," "Barbie and the Diamond Castle," "Barbie: Princess Charm School," "Barbie: Fairytopia," "Barbie of Swan Lake," "Barbie in the Nutcracker," and "Barbie as Rapunzel."