What is a bird's favorite color?

Hummingbirds are attracted to red, pink, orange, and yellow. Bluebirds and bluejays to the color blue. Goldfinches are attracted to yellow, and orioles to orange. But some species of birds are attracted to other colors, too. It depends on the bird.