How many cars does guy fieri have?

Guy is a car nut and owns nine at last count, including an '04 GMC Sierra pickup, a '65 Cobra, a '96 Impala Supersport, an '07 Corvette C6, a '71 Chevy Chevelle, a '68 Pontiac Firebird, a '76 CJ-5 Jeep.