How many cups are in a fifteen ounce can of pumpkin?

The nutritional information on the side of a 15 ounce can of Libby’s Pumpkin says that the size of one serving is a 1/2 cup, and that the can contains 3 1/2 servings. So, doing the math, 3.5 times .5, we find that there are 1 and 3/4 cups of pumpkin in the can.