What's the name of the movie with the minions in it?

The Minions appear in the Despicable Me series. Those movies include About the Despicable Me Film Series The series includes these six major films: Despicable Me, Despicable Me 2, Despicable Me 3, Minions, Yellow is the New Black, and Minions: Rise of Gru.