What is the most expensive city to live in the world?

The most expensive cities in the world have been revealed; and the No. 1 spot belongs not to one singly city, but to three destinations. Paris, Singapore and Hong Kong are joint leaders on the Economist Intelligence Unit's 2019 Worldwide Cost of Living Survey.