Who is b. m. t.?

BMT Group Ltd) was established in 1985, from the merger of the UK's British Ship Research Association and National Maritime Institute, as an international multidisciplinary engineering, science and technology consultancy offering services particularly in the defense and security.

---

It stands for The Basic Military Training Centre. Which is a military training facility of the Singapore Armed Forces.