How do you speak wookiee?

Shyriiwook is the language used by Wookiees. How to Speak Wookiee: A Manual for Intergalactic Communication was a children's book published by Chronicle Books in August 2011. It explains how to translate and speak Shyriiwook with Wookiees in various situations.