How much does a car sell for in animal crossing?

In the game Animal Crossing, the Luxury Car can be obtained from either Nook Shopping for 300,000 Bells or the Paradise Planning office for 270,000 Poki. The item's color can be customized by Cyrus at Harv's Island for 12,000 Bells.