Tell me about a poem about the earth?

Here are some poems about the earth: Margaret Cavendish, ‘Of Many Worlds in This World,’ Alfred, Lord Tennyson, ‘Move Eastward, Happy Earth,' Walt Whitman, ‘Earth! My Likeness!' Henry Van Dyke, ‘Mother Earth,' Archibald Lampman, ‘Voices of Earth,' Robert Frost, ‘Fire and Ice,’ and AR Ammons, ‘World