Who is charm norris?

Charm Norris is the 6th child of the Noris family. Her parents are Brooke and Justin Norris. Her siblings are Sabre, Sockie, Biggy, Disco, and Nazzy Norris. The Norris Nuts are a family of 8 which have taken the internet by storm.