Who are the twenty twenty n. f. l. hall of fame inductees?

The NFL Hall of Fame inductees for the Class of 2021 are: Peyton Manning, Charles Woodson, Calvin Johnson, Drew Pearson, Alan Faneca, Bill Nunn, John Lynch and Tom Flores.