Do you know the words to kumbaya?

Kumbaya my Lord, kumbaya X3 Oh Lord, kumbaya Someone's singing Lord, kumbaya X3 Oh Lord, kumbayah Someone's crying Lord, kumbaya X3 Oh Lord, kumbaya Someone's praying Lord, kumbaya X3 Oh Lord, kumbaya Oh Lord, kumbaya Oh Lord, kumbaya Oh Lord, kumbaya Oh Lord, kumbaya