What is westin mean?

Westin Hotels is an American upscale hotel chain owned by Marriott International. OR a Weston could refer to A man who has a large wallet and an even larger penis. OR, the wet discharge of intestinal gases and liquified fecal matter one experiences after consuming a meal at a bad restaurant.