How long does it take a python to consume a human?

Pythons can kill a human in minutes and swallow them in an hour. The case with video evidence, reported on by U.S.A. Today, of a body being pulled from a python is unusual. Usually, you don't hear about people being eaten, because pythons rarely leave a trace. They can digest both flesh and bones.