Who is big b. statz?

Big B statz, or Anthony Viviano, is an American-born German Roblox YouTuber with over 2.5M subscribers. He created his YouTube channel "Big b s t 4 t z 2" in December, 2009. He is known for Minecraft tutorials, lets plays, and for playing ROBLOX!