How much is five hundred thousand one in u. s. dollars?

500,000 South Korean waan is about 422 U.S. dollars and 99 cents, as of October 17, 2021. To get an up to date conversion, ask how much is 500,000 K.R.W. in U.S.D.

---

At the current exchange rate, 500,000 South Korean Won, is equivalent to $420.80 USD.