Who is talia al ghul?

One of Batman’s enemies in the Batman mythos is Ra’s Al Ghul. He is the head of the league of assassins. Ra’s is hundreds of years old and a dangerous adversary. Talia is his daughter. She is also the mother of Batman’s son, Damian Wayne.

---

Talia al Ghul is a fictional character appearing in American comic books published by DC Comics, commonly in association with Batman. Alia is the daughter of the super villain Ra's al Ghul