Do they have tornadoes in earthquakes in aruba?

The most recent hurricane to come near Aruba was Felix in 2007 which was a level 2 hurricane causing minor damage. Direct hits from hurricanes are rare as Aruba is south of the hurricane belt. The Caribbean is prone to earthquakes at any time but most are less than 3.0 on the Richter Scale.