Who are the original members of the mickey mouse club?

Sharon Baird, Bobby Burgess, Lonnie Burr, Tommy Cole, Annette Funicello, Darlene Gillespie, Cubby O'Brien, Karen Pendleton, and Doreen Tracey were the core group. There were others as well, too many to list here.