When do girls feet stop growing?

Feet usually stop growing a few years after puberty, before the rest of the body is fully grown, and the body catches up later. In girls, the “normal” age for feet to stop growing is around 14 years. However the final closure of growth plates in the feet occurs between 18 and 20 years of age.