Who is phineas bogg?

Phineas (Jon-Erik Hexum) was one of a society of time travelers called Voyagers who, with the help of a young boy named Jeffrey (played by Meeno Peluce) from 1982, used a hand-held device called an Omni to travel in time and ensured that history unfolded just as we know it today.