What's the real longest word?

If you mean in the English language, the longest word is Pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis. If you mean in Latin, the longest word is the name of a protein nicknamed "titin." It is made up of 189, 819 letters and can take about three hours to pronounce.