What's a bible verse about friendship?

A Bible verse about friendship is Proverbs 17:17, which says, "A true friend shows love at all times, and is a brother who is born for times of distress."

---

Proverbs 17:9 “One who forgives an affront fosters friendship, but one who dwells on disputes will alienate a friend.”