How many miraculous movies are there?

The two animated TV movies are Miraculous World – New York – United HeroeZ and Miraculous World – Shanghai – Lady Dragon.

---

two animated TV movies are Miraculous World United HeroeZ and Miraculous World Lady Dragon.